Check out the latest edition of HAPPEN - our global magazine!READ NOW
READ NOW

The Team

LEARN MORE

Stay Connected

Subscribe to get the latest news about the Venture Cafe Global Network and opportunities within the innovation community.

Subscribe

We have a small but mighty team focused on the mission. And we’re fun too (at least we think so).

Carrie Earle Allen, Executive Director – Captains of Innovation

carrie@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Carrie

Joyce Chen, Global Expansion Lead

joyce@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Joyce

Christina Holman, Research Analyst – Captains of Innovation

christina@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Christina

Bethany Hull, Client Engagement Manager – Captains of Innovation

bethany@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Bethany

Kim Plank, Midwest Regional Director – Captains of Innovation

kim@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Kim

Kris Price, Director of Implementation – Captains of Innovation 

kris@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Kris

Nathan Render, Director of Operations

nathan@venturecafeglobal.org

Connect with Nathan

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR TALENT

Learn About Open Opportunities